Is it you or is it me?

On my knees, I'll ask, Last chance for one last dance 'Cause with you, I'd withstand All of hell to hold your hand I'd give it all I'd give for us Give anything but I won't give up 'Cause you know, you know, you know That I love you I have loved you all along And I miss you Been far away for far too long. Would you hold me is i'm empty? Would you care if I was lost? Would you love me if I'm guilty no matter for what cause? Would you use your knife against me would you cut me just to see.. If I would go to heaven or hell is home for me? Let me pass away this empty life is yours to have And let them burn for all what they done, I close my eyes against the sun. Would you kiss me when i bleed? Would you see me close my eyes? Cause i wan't live forever my pain within you lies. I cant think, Cause of you dreams come true. Is it you or is it me? am I blind of can I see? Every situtation I know it is a game. It's my bad condition you will feel my pain.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback