Musik

We'll do it all, everything on our own
We dont need, anything or anyone
If I lay here, If I just lay here would you lie with me and just forget the word?
I dont quite know, How to say.. How I feel
Those three words are said to much they're not enough
If I lay here, If I just lay here would you lie with me and just forget the word?
Forget what we're told, before we gets too old.
Show me a garden thats bursting into life
Lets waste time, chasing cars, around our heads
i need you grace to remind me, to find my own.
If I lay here, If I just lay here would you lie with me and just forget the word?
Forget what we're told, before we gets too old.
Show me a garden thats bursting into life
all that i am, and all that i ever was is here in your perfect eyes they're all i can see
I dont know where confused about how as well
Just now that these things would never change for us at all


..If I lay here, If I just lay here would you lie with me and just forget the word?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback